Andrew Kosiski

Top-10 outing with Malvern Bank West Series at Off...
Andrew Kosiski ninth with Malvern East Series at M...
Kosiski fourth in Malvern Bank West Series opener...
Top-10 outing with Malvern Bank West Series at Off...

Top-10 outing with Malvern Bank West Series at Off...

6/1/2024 -
After losing Friday's event to wet weather, Andrew Kosiski followed the Malvern Bank West Series to Off Road Speedway (Norfolk, Neb.) for a one-race w
Andrew Kosiski ninth with Malvern East Series at M...

Andrew Kosiski ninth with Malvern East Series at M...

5/25/2024 -
Debuting his red No. 53 over the weekend, Andrew Kosiski joined the Malvern Bank East Series at Maquoketa (Iowa) Speedway on Saturday afternoon. Among
Kosiski fourth in Malvern Bank West Series opener...

Kosiski fourth in Malvern Bank West Series opener...

5/18/2024 -
Joining the series for their opening event, Andrew Kosiski was one of 24 Malvern Bank West Series Late Models checked in at Central Missouri Speedway
Season Stats

Race Stats

  • Events6
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 104
Apr6

Friday, 06 April 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr7

Saturday, 07 April 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr12

Thursday, 12 April 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Apr14

Saturday, 14 April 2018

Adams County Speedway

Corning, IA

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Adams County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Apr27

Friday, 27 April 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

May4

Friday, 04 May 2018

Crawford County Speedway

Denison, IA

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2018

Park Jefferson International Speedway

Tri State Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

May11

Friday, 11 May 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

May19

Saturday, 19 May 2018

Adams County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Rapid Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Off Road Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

16th

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Rapid Speedway

Rock Rapids, IA

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Interstate Speedway (SD)

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

May31

Thursday, 31 May 2018

Sioux Speedway

RepairableVehicles.com Tri-State Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2018

Adams County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Lakeside Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun30

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

McCool Junction, NE

Jul6

Friday, 06 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Adams County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul14

Saturday, 14 July 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 1A

10th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Crawford County Speedway

SLMR LATE MODELS

A FEATURE

6th

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

19th

Aug3

Friday, 03 August 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Shelby County Speedway

Harlan, IA

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Adams County Speedway

Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Adams County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Aug25

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Junction Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Adams County Speedway

Corning, IA

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

Adams County Speedway

Corning, IA

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2018

Eagle Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

I-80 Speedway

Greenwood, NE

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct13

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Oct19

Friday, 19 October 2018

I-80 Speedway

Bragging Rights Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct20

Saturday, 20 October 2018

I-80 Speedway

Bragging Rights Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Dec11

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

I-80 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

RACE FOR THE SAFE POINT FUND

6th

Dec13

Thursday, 13 December 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

GAILS GOLD RUSH 2018

4th

Dec14

Friday, 14 December 2018

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SPECIAL 1

2nd

Kosiski Auto Parts
A1 Crashed Cars
Al Belt Custom Homes
Zumbrota Drivetrain
Well Smoke U BBQ
Zander Enterprise
Connor’s Fight
AfterBurner Performance
Underdog Design  Drawing
Beyea Custom Headers
Driven Racing Oil
Hoosier Racing Tires
Predator Trailer
Brinn Transmission
Daly’s Machine
Dynamic Drivelines
Wilwood
Bar’s Leaks
Performance Bodies and Parts
Keyser Manufacturing
Rislone
Hooker Harness
Real Racing Wheels
Speedway Motors
VP Racing Fuels Heartland
Longhorn Chassis
Pro Power Racing Engines
Dirt Track Bank